REVIEWS

About Francisco

DJ Francisco H Perez Houston

I have been around for over 13 years (Started in 1999) providing Bilingual DJ Services. Our customer have found that in the Houston, Austin, and San Antonio market, there are few to none Professional Master of Ceremonies and DJs that can meet and/or exceed their expectations. Finding a Bilingual DJ and Master of ceremonies; ALMOST IMPOSSIBLE. We are here to serve you and not the other way around as others DJs see it. Our goal is simple, to EXCEED all of you EXPECTATIONS!

Elegante Entertainment is about… Service, Integrity, Family Values, Morals, and Respect. We want to represent you, at your event…

Mission Statement

 Our Mission is to provide personalized Entertainment by way of Disc Jockey and Master of Ceremonies services that meet or exceed your needs and expectations. To first listen to what it is that you are looking for then to take your vision, combine it with our professional experience to give you the wedding you have been dreaming about. To get everyone from the youngest walking member all the way to the grandparents out on the dance floor and for them to be entertained the entire wedding reception.

Reviews

Here are some of our Testimonials

About our Testimonials: Elegante Entertainment, we do not ask our clients before, or after, to take the time to write a review, we don’t bribe them with discounts, we don’t put it on our contract that it’s something they have to do, and we don’t force them to write it by any means… Our reviews come straight from the heart of our clients becuause they wanted to write it, NOT because we asked them to write it (Is there a difference?). We value each testimonial and only share them so you can see what you will feel when you use our services…

Uche and Collins Metu at the Hobby Center
Uche and Collins Metu at the Hobby Center

Email Subject Line:THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!!
Hello Francisco,

How are you 😀 :D??? So so sorry we haven’t been in touch since after the wedding. we are just slowly trying to get back into the groove of things. First of all, we want to say… YOU FREAKIN ROCKED FOR THE WEDDING!!!!!! You were off the chain. I mean.. we danced so hard.. our feet are still hurting. Your set-up was magnificant ..LOL!!.. guests from the wedding are still talking about the music and your all-white set-up till today. You did a awesome job mixing the hip-hop and nigerian music. I don’t know how many times we can say this but THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU :D. We were very blessed to have you be part of the wedding team and we appreciate you for making our day as special as it was :D.

We are in the process of settling down into our new apartment (practically living out of boxes right now..LOL!!) but we would love to briefly meet with you sometime in the nxt wk or two to catch up, so please let us know when you can spare us some of your time. :D.

Thanks.

Uche & Colins Metu | Hobby Center | 10-22-2011

Mayra y Francisco Perez at the Downtown Aquarim
Mayra y Francisco Perez at the Downtown Aquarim

Francisco – quería comentarte de este detalle… Ayer Cizcko [El Novio] y yo cumplimos dos años de casados y hasta la fecha cuando nuestros invitados hablan de la boda nos siguen mencionando cuanto les encanto el DJ. Una vez más muchísimas gracias por el súper trabajo de parte tu ya y tus empleados!

Mayra y Francisco Perez | Downtown Aquarium | 10-29-2011 | Link al Comentario

Hi Frank,

I apologize that this is coming so late, but I just wanted to say Thank You again! You did an amazing job with both the ceremony and reception at our wedding. Your effectiveness with planning was really displayed when there were overheating problems before the ceremony. Stoney and I both were very impressed with your work and everyone at the wedding showered us with positive comments regarding the wedding overall, but most importantly that they had a blast. The fact that everyone was dancing the entire time proves that you did an amazing job! Shoes were flying off and the dance floor was full. Thank you and I am happy to pass your information along!

Blessings,

Amanda L. & Stony Welch | Hotel Galvez | 06-05-2012

The best!

Francisco is an amazing DJ. My husband’s friends voted my wedding the most fun of all the weddings in our “group” so far, and that is in no small part due to his awesomeness. He did an amazing job of somehow understanding exactly what I wanted my wedding to sound and feel like, even though I may not have been able to articulate it. Thank you for everything!

— Stephanie & Daniel Polite | The Gallery | 12-03-2011

“You ROCKED the show!!! My wedding was amazing! Thank you so much and till next time!”

–Erika & Mel Mata | Spring Chateau | 12-02-2011

Amazing DJ!!

I am a corporate client of Elegante Entertainment. He has been absolutly wonderful in every event that we have worked together for my company. So it only came natural that when I got engaged that I didn’t want anyone else to DJ my wedding. I know he would understand my group and be able to handle the event with perfection. My fiance and I met with Frank and my fiance definitely understood why we needed to use him. He was professional, sweet, funny, & made us feel at ease during the initial meeting. I would recommend him to anyone of my friends & family! Not only did he keep the dance floor packed but he did everything on time! He even helped us out when we had a bit of snafoo with the venue. I recommended him to my dear friend and co-worker for her day. Unfortunately he wasn’t available but he was able to find an excellent replacement. My friend was worried at first but Frank re-assured her that he was good. That all his DJs are professional and truly care for what they do. Well the DJ didn’t fail. He was wonderful. My friend was extremely happy and so was I as I recommended him so I wanted to make sure the selection was right. All in all I recommend Elegante Entertainment and will always use him for all of my musical needs. Way to go Frank!!!

— Corporate Events | Various Venues | Various Dates

Frank Perez was amazing!

Frank owns this company Elegante Entertainment, and he did a great job! Every person there told me how great the dj was, and my husband and I were so impressed that the morning after our wedding we called him to give him a little more money as a tip. He was so nice, he was very helpful because I didnt give him a list of what to play really. I just gave him an idea of what i kinda like (which is pretty much everything) and he kept the party going based off of his experience and his job knowledge. I HIGHLY recommend him. Also, I planned this wedding from out of state and I found him by looking at hundreds of reviews for people. He didnt have a sing negative review. I still talked with other DJ’s and got quotes, but I felt most comfortable after talking with Frank.

— Cassandra & Mike Shelton | Paraiso Marabilla | 08-07-2011

“He played all the music we requested. He was very respectful and kept the party going. Thanks Francisco for a wonderful reception.”

–Tammy & Freddy | Hilton | 07-02-2011

“He was just great, the music was great everyone loved it, they didnt want it to stop. He was on time, ready to start playing music :)”

–Isabel & Jonathan Cortez | Admiral on Clear Lake | 05-14-2011

“Frank is the absolute best. My husband and I had a bi-lingual (english/spanish) wedding and reception. I was very nervous about everything flowing smoothly. Well Frank definitely delivered. He was very professional, he listened to all of “last minute” requests for my song choices. Everyone at my wedding said it was the best wedding they had ever been to. If you look at pictures everyone and I mean even my husband’s grandma was on the dance floor all night spanish, hip-hop, zydeco, r&b and all. Thanks so much Frank!”

–Shanell & Oscar Garcia | The Bell Tower on W34th | 04-09-2011

“Frank truly went above and beyond all my expectations for our wedding. I wish I could describe all the small details which Frank covered, but I’ll try to keep this review as brief as possible and highlight some of the things that stood out most.

About two to three weeks before the event, the inital dj company we had selected was starting to give me cold feet both from their communication -lack off-, limitations, and music selections. I decided to take one last look around and found Frank quite by accident. He was extremely courteous and professional, within minutes of talking to him I felt the nagging doubts about our music selections (Spanish and English) and Kareoke set ups being settled. Frank had no problem accomedating us with such short notice, and dedicated his time to compiling a mix of the music we selected, even as far as measuring the beats in songs to have them flow into each other better for continuous dancing.

On the big day, Frank set up and broke down EVERYTHING himself, he provided wireless microphones both outside and inside, kept all the important events on queue, dressed in full tuxedo through the whole thing, organized fun games during the dinner, and most importantly kept people dancing all through the night. Thoughout it all Frank smiled and looked like he was enjoying himself as much as our guests.

Finally, just to show you an example of the tremendous level of dedication and professionalism Frank puts into his work, the poor guy was so busy keeping the wedding moving that he didn’t stop to eat once that night, despite me telling him to. I only found this out near the end of the night, after I asked him again, when all the food had already been put away, and we luckily managed to get Frank a small snack before he broke down all his equipment.

Frank, thank you from all our family and friends, who all agree, you made a real difference to our party.”

— Pavel & Erika | The San Luis Resort | 03-26-2011

Great DJ Service!

Our DJ, Frank, was very nice and easy to work with. He is very organized which made me feel very at ease about his work. He was VERY well dressed and professional at the reception. The fact that he is bilingual was a HUGE plus. Not only did he Dj but he also provided a photobooth for a great price! My husband and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a bilingual and professional DJ.

–Abby & Ryan | The Red Oak Ballroom | 03-13-2011

“Frank was so amazing. I live up in Huntsville and he drove to Spring (45 min.) every time we were getting together to go over the wedding schedule. Even the day of when I was making changes to the schedule he was awesome and so reassuring. I can’t say enough good things about Frank.”

— Riley & Chad Dawson | Carriage House Cafe | 12-18-2010

“Frank was our dj for our wedding in Katy in December of 2010 and did a fantastic job! I was thoroughly pleased with all areas of service. Thank you Frank!”

–Lexi & Jeremiah Meadows | Willow Fork Country Club | 12-17-2010

GREAT DJ!

i used frank for my wedding and photobooth and he was great! thanks to him my wedding was right on schedule!! because my venue coordinator was worthless! highly recommended!

— Frank & Sandy | Texas Safari Ranch – White Room | 11-20-2010

“Frank is an awesome DJ, and we would wholeheartedly recommend him. When we were planning our wedding, it was very important to us to have music that we liked played at our reception. We gave Frank a list of music, and he played just what we requested. He was a fantastic MC for the evening, and kept guests on the dance floor all night.”

— Doctors Megan & Cruz Carlos | The Woodlands Resort & Conference Center – Glass Room | 05-30-2010

“Frank was awesome! He did a really great job of mixing the genres that we had requested and keeping everyone on the dance floor. He met with us several times prior to the event and even came to the rehearsal because he had not had a chance to see the venue prior to that. We really appreciated his hard work and his patience with us when we were indecisive. We highly recommend hiring him for your next event.”

— Christine & William | The Parador | 04-09-2010

“WOW! Where do we start?? Let me start by saying…”FRANK IS THE MAN”!!! He had some of the best ideas for our wedding. He made our wedding so fun, and helped everyone come together! He knew exactly what selection of music to play to get everyone on the dance floor. We even had some of our conservative church friend’s boogying down.

Frank would take time out of his day to answer all of our questions. He would meet with us to discuss all details, and made us feel very important. He really cares about his work, and cares about his clients. He spends so much time on his work, and makes it perfect. He is very professional!!!

Frank made many suggestions on different games/ styles for our wedding. We did the introduction of our bridal party, which was a huge hit. We also did a kissing game, that was fun for couples attending the wedding. Frank put together for us a “Funny Dance” song that was GREAT! The crowd loved it, and it set the mood for the whole night.

We had many people come up to us not only complimenting on how wonderful of a time they were having, and how romantic the wedding was, but also how amazing the DJ was.

Chris and I recommend Frank to EVERYONE!!”

— Dana & Chris Meadows | The Woodlans Resort & Conference Center – Emerald Room | 03-06-2010

“Frank was great! He played just the music we wanted. He was present and got people dancing without being cheesy. Very nice as well!”

–Greg & Carly Miller | Chateau Polonez | 02-20-2011

“I would highly recommend him for any occasion. He listened to all of my request. My husband and I were very please and our guest enjoyed themselves tremendously!”

— Lily | | 12-08-2009

“We were so happy and blessed to have Francisco (or Frank) as our DJ at the wedding. He asked to meet with us about a week before the big day which showed he really cared and was prepared to make the best of our wedding. He played the music we requested for the ceremony and created an even transition of the songs. I even had last minute changes that he was able to work with very well! Although we don’t recall being able to dance a lot, our guests were happy with the music that was played. We really liked that before the night ended, he asked US for any last requests. Not only is very presentable and professional, but he is a great English & Spanish Master of Ceremonies AND part wedding planner too! Thank you so much! God Bless You”

Jason & Jury | Pine Forest Country Club | 12-07-2009

“Frank was FANTASTIC!! There was a huge group on the dance floor all night long! He was super polite to our family and friends and he kept the night moving along smoothly. He kept in mind everything we had discussed and kept to my super picky ‘okay to play’/ and ‘please don’t play under any circumstances’ lists. His selection was endless and full of songs we didn’t even know we wanted to hear! We are still getting compliments about him! We’d definitely recommend him to anyone in need of a great DJ!”

— Annie M | 07-04-2009 | Nasau Bay Hilton

“Frank did a really outstanding job displaying professional, great service. All guests were greatly satisfied by the variety of music that was being played during the reception. I would highly recommend DJ Francisco with Elegante Entertainment for any type of social event.

Regards,
JQ”

— Jesus & Esmeralda Quinones | Briscoe Manor | 04-18-2009

“Hi Francisco,

I just wanted to thank you for the great job you did at our wedding. The order of the events were perfect and you coordinated everything very well. I was surprised that you even were dancing with us !! Some people were asking us about you because they said you were really good. We will definitely
recomend you to our friends and family! Keep up the good job.

Thanks again,
Lilian”

— Mario & Lilian Zuniga | Vargos | 10-26-2008

“Francisco acted as MC and had a DJ. The played awsome music! He is bilingual which was great to make the few guests from Mexico and Grandma feel welcome. He was very organized (much more than me!) He was attentive to guest activity and had every request. Their equipment seemed new and sounded great!”

— Kristi & Desi Ortiz | The Woodlands Waterway Marriott Hotel | 10-11-2008

“Francisco was awesome. He seems a little shy when you meet him which is wierd for a DJ BUT he rocked it at my wedding. he did exactly what he needed to do. I told him I wanted to it to be hard for people to sit down because they love every song that is played. That is what happened. At one point we had 2 dance floors. Dont ask me how that happened but it did. He really made ti a party . yay.”

–Mariel & Jason Smithwick | Paraiso Marabilla | 05-31-2008

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*